Adding notes (Notes) allows you to collect information about a contact in one place. Notes are visible to every account user with the appropriate authorization. Every authorized account can add a note and in it, mark any person that is a user of the account. This allows you to not only collect the history of your relationships with your contacts your media database, but also leave information for the other members of your team. This way you can be sure that you will not miss anything :)

Did this answer your question?