Yes, you can limit access to published content with a password. Then, every person who clicks on a link to your story will see only a prompt asking for the password.

To protect a page with a password, go to the Stories tab in your account and click on the lock icon located in the lower right corner of the tile with the story that you want to protect, and then set the password.

Did this answer your question?