1. Help Center
  2. Account Management

Can I use Prowly with my team?

The application allows access for multiple users simultaneously. How many team members you can add to Prowly depends on the subscription plan you have chosen. You can assign your coworker's different roles to reflect their responsibilities in the team. You can find more about roles here.

What is useful when co-working on Prowly account is the Ready status in Story Creator mode. It lets other team members know that this press release is finished and can be e.g. published or scheduled. You can read more about statuses here.